Admin

Staff List

‚ÄčPeak Staff

Peak Expeditionary School Staff List

Peak Preschool Web Site
Jefferson County Preschool Web Site
Last Name
First Name
Position
Voice Mail
Email
Andrus  Austin  YMCA Before and After School  720-810-7335  aandrus@denverymca.org 
Arpp Sue ASD Paraprofessional
Sue Arpp email
Ayi-Bonte Haydee Assistant Principal 303-982- 2005
hayibont@jeffco.k12.co.us
Blair  Christine  ASD Social Worker   christine.blair@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Bowen  Mason  ELT Paraprofessional    mason.bowen@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Bowen Tracy Business Manager 303-982-2048 Tracy Bowen Email
Burns Amanda  5th Grade   303-982-2117 amanda.burns@jeffco.k12.co.us
Burt Sarah Learning Specialist  303-982-2084  sarah.burt@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bustamante Melissa School Secretary 303-982-0508 Melissa Bustamante email
Campbell Sheryl Paraprofessional 303-982-1368 Sheryl Campbell Email
Carlin Tim Principal  303-982-1582 William.carlin@jeffco.k12.co.us

Chen Chia-Yen ASD Paraprofessional
Chia-Yen Chen email
Cota Laura Cafeteria
Laura Cota email
Christopher Katrina ASD Teacher 303-982-2085 katrina.christopher@jeffco.k12.co.us
Donelson  Kayla Primary Paraprofessional   kayla.donelson@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Estrada Lisa ASD Paraprofessional
Lisa Estrada email
Fern  Beth  SPED Paraprofessional    bethann.fern@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Folman Jenny  Preschool Teacher    jenny.folman@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Gomez Myrna ASD Paraprofessional
Myrna Ayala Email
Goya Jason Custodian     jason.gallegos-moya@jeffco.k12.co.us
Guttila  Charles  PE Teacher   303-982-1955 charles.gutilla@jeffco.k12.co.us
Heil Janice Paraprofessional
Janice Heil Email
Henderson Roberta Occupational Therapist 303-982-4539 Roberta Henderson email
Herring  Holly  Technology/ELT Paraprofessional    holly.herring@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Hoenig Laura  3rd Grade   303-982-4576 laura.hoenig@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hoza Melissa  Social Emotional Learning Spealist  303-982-0458 melissa.hoza@jeffco.k12.co.us
Johnson  Shannon  ASD Paraprofessional    shannon.johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Jones  Tyler  Music Teacher   303-982-8237 tyler.jones@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Medina Rick Art Teacher   303-982-8197 richard.medina@jeffco.k12.co.us
Prieur Laura  1st Grade  303-982-2115  laura.prieur@jeffco.k12.co.us
Puga Patricia Facility Manager    patricia.puga@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Reardon Isle  Band  Teacher  303-982-3069  ilse.reardon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Roark Jerry ASD Teacher 303-982-6009 Jerry Roark email
Robinson  Rebecca  Music Teacher  303-982-2923  rebecca.robinson@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Romero  Amber  Health Aid    amber.romero@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Rothenberger Karina ESL Teacher 303-982-7633 Karina Rothenberger email
Salmon Jennifer  Speech Language Pathologist   303-982-2089 jennifer.salmon@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Schoening Elizabeth Orchestra 303-982-7815 Beth Schoening email
Schwindt Rachel  4th Grade   303-982-2113  rachel.schwindt@jeffco.k12.co.us
Shofner Joanna  Speech Language Pathologist  303-982-2073  joanna.shofner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Storms  Alisha  Kindergarten Teacher   303-982-2106 alisha.storms@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Theunissen Jocelyn  Preschool Teacher    jocelyn.theunissen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ward Jessica Social Worker 303-982-2066 Jessica Ward email
Wells Suzanne Cafeteria Manager 303-982-2101 Suzanne Wells Email
Williams  Erika  Family Liason/Grant Manager  303-982-9662  erika.williams@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Woolworth Mike ELT Coordinator 303-982-2103 Mike Woolworth email
Ylarraz Liz 2nd Grade 303-982-7610 Liz Ylarrez email
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.