Admin

Staff List

rainbow people in a circle
‚Äč

Pennington Preschool Information

Pennington Preschool Web Site
Jefferson County Preschool Web Site
Last Name
First Name
Position
Voice Mail
Email
Ackman Valerie Health Aid 303-982-2085 valerie.ackman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Arpp Sue ASD Paraprofessional
Sue Arpp email
Benson Jillian  KG/1 303-982-1878 
jillian.benson2@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bowen Tracy Principal's Secretary 303-982-2048 Tracy Bowen Email
Bustamante Melissa School Secretary 303-982-0508 Melissa Bustamante email
Campbell Sheryl Paraprofessional 303-982-1368 Sheryl Campbell Email
Chen Chia-Yen ASD Paraprofessional
Chia-Yen Chen email
Cota Laura Cafeteria
Laura Cota email
Craig Sandy Principal 303-982-5955 Sandy Craig Email
Christopher Katrina ASD Teacher 303-982-2085 katrina.christopher@jeffco.k12.co.us
Denk Karli 5/6  303-982-2079 kdenk@jeffco.k12.co.us
Douhan Pat Paraprofessional
Pat Douhan email
Estrada Lisa ASD Paraprofessional
Lisa Estrada email
Gomez Myrna Paraprofessional
Myrna Ayala Email
Goodrich Sara 3/4 303-982-6478 Sara Goodrich email
Hansen Stacey Grant Manager 303-982-2064 Stacey Hansen email
Harms Keith Band 303-982-7823 Keith Harms email
Heil Janice Paraprofessional
Janice Heil Email
Henderson Roberta Occupational Therapist
Roberta Henderson email
Hoza Melissa SEL 720-644-6264
melissa.hoza@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jepsen Mary Jo ASD Paraprofessional
Mary Jo Jepsen email
Tanner Leilani Assistant Principal 303-982-5931 leilani.tanner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Liming Kati 5/6 303-982-1834 Kati Liming Email
Linze Susan 3/4 303-982-7641 Susan Linze email
Eidmann Ashley Counselor 303-982-1865 ashley.eidmann@jeffco.k12.co.us
Monson Jason Facility Manager 303-982-2116 Jason Monson email
Reid Sara ELT Paraprofessional
Sara Reid email
Roark Jerry ASD Teacher 303-982-6009 Jerry Roark email
Rodgers Lacey ASD Paraprofessional
Lacey Rogers email
Rothenberger Karina ESL Teacher 303-982-7633 Karina Rothenberger email
Sanner Tracy School Councelor  303-982-1872 tracy.sanner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schoening Elizabeth Orchestra 303-982-7815 Beth Schoening email
Smith Emily Speech Language 303-982-1645 emily.smith3@jeffco.k12.co.us
Strandberg Michelle ASD Paraprofessional
Michelle Strandberg email
Sweatt  Lynn ASD Speech Language   mary.sweatt@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ward Jessica SPED Teacher
Jessica Ward email
Wells Suzanne Cafeteria Manager 303-982-2101 Suzanne Wells Email
Whalen Lars AMP    paul-lawrence.whalen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Woolworth Mike ELT Coordinator 303-982-2103 Mike Woolworth email
Ylarraz Liz 1/2 303-982-7610 Liz Ylarrez email
Zarlengo Nica Paraprofessional
Nica Zarlengo email
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.